10 Best Retargeting Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 10 Retargeting Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Retargeting blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Retargeting Blogs

Here are 10 Best Retargeting Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. MediaPost Publications » Retargeting

MediaPost Publications » Retargeting MediaPost is the destination for advertising and marketing professionals seeking the most in-depth industry coverage. It covers Retargeting news and updates in this blog section.
Blog mediapost.com
Twitter Followers 114K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. RTB House

RTB House A RTB House Blog section covering articles & case studies for all your Retargeting needs. RTB House is a global company that provides state-of-the-art marketing technologies for top brands and agencies worldwide.
Blog blog.rtbhouse.com
Facebook Followers 7.5KTwitter Followers 781 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 65 Get Email Contact

3. SharpSpring Ads

SharpSpring Ads Mobile, Web & Facebook Retargeting Done Right. Bring all your retargeting advertising together into one powerful application. SharpSpring Ads helps businesses of all sizes convert lost customers and drive more sales through retargeting.
Blog sharpspring.com
Twitter Followers 1.3K Since Sep 2012 Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

4. Retargeting Blog

Retargeting Blog Retargeting offers online shops automated Facebook and Google ads campaigns designed to retarget existing users, as well as generate new traffic. Retargeting is a marketing automation tool that boosts the conversion rates and sales of online stores.
Blog blog.retargeting.biz
Facebook Followers 10.8KTwitter Followers 257Instagram Followers 54 Frequency 5 posts / year Since Mar 2015 Domain Authority 37 Get Email Contact

5. Shoelace

Shoelace Helping fast-growing Shopify brands boost sales by showing the right customers, the right ads at the right time with Customer Journey Retargeting.
Blog shoelace.com
Facebook Followers 5KTwitter Followers 3Instagram Followers 2.7K Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

6. Entrepreneur » Ad Retargeting

Entrepreneur » Ad Retargeting Advice, insight, profiles, and guides for established and aspiring entrepreneurs worldwide. Get the latest news, videos, and discussion topics on Ad Retargeting.
Blog entrepreneur.com
Facebook Followers 44Twitter Followers 3.6MInstagram Followers 4.5M Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

7. Media Venue » Retargeting

Media Venue » Retargeting This section of the Media Venue features articles that have to do exclusively with Retargeting. Media Venue is a full-service advertising agency based out of Louisville, KY.
Blog mediavenue.com
Facebook Followers 703Twitter Followers 86Instagram Followers 128 Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

Show 8 to 100

Retargeting Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Retargeting. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Melissa Campanelli Editor-in-chiefmytotalretail.com@mcampanelli1.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/melissacampanelli
Marie Albiges Senior Editormytotalretail.com@mariealbiges2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marie-albiges-0502344b
Rick Johnson Authormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rickjohnsonnc
Dean Frew Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dean-frew-495a431
Anisa Kumar Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/anisa-kumar-b758797
Kristina Stidham Digital Content Directormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kstidham
Gregg Ostrowski Contributormytotalretail.com@greggoski694https://www.linkedin.com/in/greggostrowski
Chris Ryan Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christryan
Mark Hook Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-hook-93592610
Greg Zakowicz Contributormytotalretail.com@whatsgregdoing1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gregzakowicz
Boris Lokschin Contributormytotalretail.com@boris_lokschin1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/borislokschin
Meagan White Contributormytotalretail.com@meaganwhite_1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/meaganpwhite
Byron Fernandez Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/byron-fernandez-13133a2
Eli Finkelshteyn Contributormytotalretail.com@elifinkel131https://www.linkedin.com/in/eli-finkelshteyn
John Svoboda Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/john-svoboda-3761b4146
Renaud Marlière Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/renaudmarliere
David Rich Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davidnrich2015
Daniel Rodriguez Contributormytotalretail.com@dlrdaniel538https://www.linkedin.com/in/drodriguez4
Bene Lochtenberg Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/benelochtenberg
Brett Sirianni Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brett-sirianni-65140b14
Brian Quinn Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brianquinnsf
Ana Wright Contributormytotalretail.com
Candy Digges Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/candydigges
Sal Crish Contributormytotalretail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sal-crish-51691a2b
Joe Mandese Editor in Chiefmediapost.com/publications/tag/retargeting@jmandese
Phyllis Fine Editormediapost.com/publications/tag/retargeting
Wayne Friedman West Coast Editormediapost.com/publications/tag/retargeting
Steve McClellan Editormediapost.com/publications/tag/retargeting
Ray Schultz Editormediapost.com/publications/tag/retargeting
Shari Giacoma Editormediapost.com/publications/tag/retargeting
Karlene Lukovitz Editormediapost.com/publications/tag/retargeting
Wendy Davis Senior Writermediapost.com/publications/tag/retargeting
Paroma Sen Contributormartechseries.com
Ben Downey Contributormytotalretail.com
Victor Potrel Contributormartechseries.com
Sai Koppala Contributormytotalretail.com
T.r. Newcomb Contributormytotalretail.com
Frank Kouretas Contributormytotalretail.com
nikolasekulic Contributorppchero.com
Anthony Capano Contributormartechseries.com
Allyson Wehn Contributormartechseries.com
Sarah Makinaci Contributormytotalretail.com
Scott Frey Contributormytotalretail.com
Jaimie Kowalski Contributormytotalretail.com
Yasmeen Johnson Contributormytotalretail.com
Ravi Sundararajan Contributormartechseries.com
Pooja Wahane Contributormartechseries.com
Marcus Pentzek Contributormytotalretail.com
Dave Sharma Contributormytotalretail.com
Sam Fayez Contributormytotalretail.com
Load 51 to 100 of 400 Bloggers